Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of christie Gaines

christie Gaines

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christie Gaines
"This is a great insurance company to have insurance with. My family and I have been with this agency for many years. Their customer service is always excellent."
Profile photo of Tiffany Terrific

Tiffany Terrific

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Terrific
"I regret not suing this place Do not use state farm for your insurance"
Profile photo of Victor Flores

Victor Flores

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Flores
"The women who attended me was perty fast and helpful, gave me a good full coverage car cheap insurance. Best price in the market for me."
Profile photo of Zoraida Cortes

Zoraida Cortes

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zoraida Cortes
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Martha Favela

Martha Favela

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Favela
"I’ve been with State Farm for years. I have always received amazing customer service. Recently I was involved in a hit and run, and they made sure I was taken care of and that I was doing okay after that traumatic experience. They also made sure that my car received the best and quickest repairs. They truly care for their customers. Marty and all the ladies at this office are amazing!"
Profile photo of Adrian Guerrero

Adrian Guerrero

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Guerrero
"I’ve been with State Farm for almost a year and Martys Team couldn’t have done a better job with getting me set up right . They’re always friendly and honestly really helpful . I highly recommend Marty and his team great prices and great coverages !"
Profile photo of David Clark

David Clark

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Clark
"My uncle and I have been with him for years and never had any problems with this guy"
Profile photo of Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Johnson
"I was traveling back to Texas from Spring hill Florida when the windshield was struck by a buzzard. It shattered on the driver's side to the point that glass was falling inside the car. Marty Melton's team worked extremely hard to find a place in cities that were ahead of us on our route back to Texas that had our windshield in stock. They located Tallahassee Auto Glass, Ronnie met us in a Walmart parking lot to install it. Thanks to their effort we were able to continue our trip home without too much delay and much safer. They tried many places and two different glass providers before locating a place that could accomplish the installation."
Profile photo of Claudia E. W. Crowley

Claudia E. W. Crowley

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia E. W. Crowley
"Helpful, responsive, knowledgeable people."
Profile photo of Steve Gordon

Steve Gordon

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Gordon
"We've been with State farm for years - wouldn't change it for anything. Marty has been our agent for about 3 years. We received perfect service from him so far. We're very grateful for his office being so close to us right in our own neighborhood. He's also been helpful with advice about local businesses and more."